A selection of ideas, art direction and design
for art, culture and commerce.

OK-RM was founded specifically as a collaborative practice with a core team that often extends to include a broader circle of specialists and collaborators in order to meet each project’s unique requirements.

Oliver Knight (OK)
Rory McGrath (RM)

Paul Bergès, Designer
Louise Camu, Project Manager
Barnaby Mills, Designer
Anton Westbom Weflö, Designer
Hanako Zhang, Project Manager
Lara Zettl, Designer

Selected collaborations/partnerships
Matthew Williams
Virgil Abloh
Taiga Takahashi
Esther Theaker
Darcy Wallace
Jean-Luc Ambridge
Nanao Kobayashi
Mansur Brown
Takeshi Hayatsu
Kanako Koga
Seb McLauchlan
Daniel Shea
Jack Self
Freek Persyn
Soft Baroque
Lewis Ronald
Gabriel Kuri
FOS (Thomas Poulsen)
Kirstine Roepstorff
Juergen Teller
Shezad Dawood
6a Architects
Senta Simond
Theo Simpson
Matthieu Lavanchy
Janneke van der Hagen
Akira Takamiya
Justin McGuirk
Danny Kirk
Daniel Mason
Melanie Scarciglia
Christophe Boutin
Benedict de Silva
Thomas Adank
Max Creasy
Nishant Choksi